Introduction

Hello dear readers,

Welcome to my blog.

A little about myself. I love to read and read a lot. Thus the book nerd. What better way to learn about subjects than a good novel?

Those stories inspire my travelling plans. I read about a city connected an author or a story I like? I visit them. I see book-adaptions with nice locations? A place worth to visit. Or stumble over them? Even better.

That’s where the travelling part comes in.

Or simply comparing books to movie-adaptions. A variety of themes you see.

I’ve assembled quite a collection which I plan to write about.

If you’d like to read more check out future posts.

One thought on “Introduction

  1. I love books just as much as you do because they take me to far away places and transport you to different worlds and dimensions. Books make me feel like I’m the main character but I guess that’s what they’re supposed to do. I don’t know how to explain it but ever since I could read books have been my safe place, my entertainment, the door to get away from the rest of the world for a little bit.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

